... should take a fucking pill.
Honestly, they're like kids with extremely annoying toys.
wibiya widget
Showing posts with label harassment. Show all posts
Showing posts with label harassment. Show all posts
Monday, January 31, 2011
Monday, October 11, 2010
A tale of two tweets
Because I'm pretty sure he'd rather be at home enjoying a restful day in the company of friends and family.
Also: a terrific post from Rusty Idols contrasting our own G20 asshole cops with the riot cops in Belgrade, who stood up to a bunch of homophobic thugs. Yes, that's Serbian police, being progressive.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

